At Moneta Trade, you open an account with a few clicks, allowing you to buy and sell the most popular cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Litecoin (LTC), Ripple (XRP) and others with your VISA or Mastercard.

We pay utmost attention to the simplicity and speed of making transactions. With us, it's not harder to buy a cryptocurrency than order a pizza.

Want to explore the world of cryptocurrency?
The interface of the Moneta Trade system is simple, neat and intuitive, and a 24-hour support service is always ready to answer all your questions. Profitable trading of cryptocurrencies is now a breeze for any beginner.
Thinking about investing in cryptocurrency?
The profitability of no other assets is comparable to the profitability of cryptocurrencies. Despite the temporary fluctuations of rates, which is natural for any assets, cryptocurrencies have a huge potential and their value is constantly growing. The purchase of cryptocurrencies is an excellent tool available to everyone for long-term investment and substantial augmenting of capital.
Want to capitalize on the dynamics of exchange rates?
Having chosen the preferred strategy, you either purchase cryptocurrencies as a means for long-term investment, or monitor the market, use changes in rates and sell / buy cryptocurrencies frequently, or combine different strategies advantageously for different cryptocurrencies, since this is allowed by a large variety of cryptocurrencies and their features. Whichever strategy you choose, it is easy to implement it with the help of a well-thought-out, fast and secure Moneta Trade service.

High level of security

The system has implemented reliable methods of protecting your assets and personal data

Transparent fees

No hidden fees. Funding your account is free. Advantageous exchange rates for cryptocurrencies and low withdrawal fees

24/7 Customer Support

Our customer support team works 24/7 and takes care of your inquiries as shortly as possible

Start investing in crypto currency today

GET STARTED

На площадке Moneta Trade вы в несколько кликов открываете аккаунт, позволяющий вам покупать и продавать самые популярные криптовалюты Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Litecoin (LTC), Ripple (XRP) и других при помощи банковских карт VISA/Mastercard.

Мы уделяем максимум внимания простоте и скорости совершения операций. С нами купить криптовалюту не сложнее, чем заказать пиццу.

Хотите изучить мир криптовалют?
Интерфейс системы Moneta Trade прост и интуитивно понятен, а круглосуточная служба поддержки всегда готова ответить на все ваши вопросы. Выгодно торговать криптовалютами теперь может любой новичок.
Задумываетесь об инвестициях в криптовалюте?
Прибыльность никаких других активов не сравнима с прибыльностью криптовалют. Несмотря на временные колебания курсов, что естественно для любых активов, криптовалюты имеют гигантский потенциал и их стоимость постоянно растёт. Приобретение криптовалюты это отличный, доступный каждому инструмент для долгосрочного вложения и приумножения средств.
Хотите заработать на динамике курса криптовалют?
Выбрав подходящую для себя стратегию, вы либо приобретаете криптовалюты как средство для долгосрочного вложения средств, либо часто продаёте / покупаете криптовалюты, следя за рынком и используя изменения курсов, либо выгодно сочетаете разные стратегии по отношению к разным криптовалютам, поскольку это позволяет делать большое многообразие криптовалют и их особенностей. Какую бы стратегию вы не выбрали, её легко осуществить с помощью продуманного, быстрого и безопасного сервиса Moneta Trade.

Высокий уровень
безопасности

В систему внедрены надежные методы защиты ваших средств и персональных данных

Прозрачная схема
работы

Никаких скрытых комиссий. Пополнение счёта бесплатно. Выгодные курсы обмена криптовалют и низкие тарифы на вывод средств

Оперативная служба
поддержки

Наша служба поддержки работает в режиме 24/7 и отвечает на ваши вопросы в кратчайшие сроки

Начните инвестировать в криптовалюту уже сегодня

ПРИСТУПИТЬ